Day 21 – A Better Tomorrow

by Owaiz

So, while I still feel pretty much shit, I think tomorrow is going to be better. Yes, the antibiotic course is finally over. It took long, partly due to me dozing off and missing dozes. What can I say? Sleep is something I can’t say no to, neither does it wait for an answer. It comes uninvited but is always welcome. I decided to take a 2-hour nap around 7pm, and woke up 10 hours later. It’s funny how I have no memory of the alarm going off. I did set an alarm, or was that the timer? Either way, it would’ve gone off.

I’ve a lot of work to do, and I have to leave for university in just an hour. Sucks, I know. As a result of all that crap, this post is going to be really short too. Again, not my fault. So, yeah, that’s about it. Expect more in the next post.

