Random Questionnaire!

by Owaiz

Who was your last text from? Some clothing store.

What’s your profile picture? A selfie.

What’s your middle name? Don’t have one.

Your current relationship status? Single.

What is your current mood? I don’t know. Confused, maybe?

If you could go back in time and change something, would you? I suppose, but I’d rather not think about it.

Do you have a crazy side? I am crazy. I have a normal side, I think.

Ever had a near death experience? Only if you count the suicide attempts.

Angry at anyone? No.

Do you wanna see somebody right now? Not really.

When was the last time you cried? June, 2015.

Who would you do anything for? No one.

Who is your hero? A better version of myself.

What is the first thing you notice about the opposite sex? I don’t know, I don’t really look at people.

Do you still watch kid movies or TV shows? YES!

What are you eating or drinking at the moment? Green tea.

Have you ever lost a friend? Pretty much lost them all, but then they weren’t really friends, so.

If you could have one wish come true what would it be? Death.

Describe your life in one word? I don’t have a life.

Do you still have feelings for an ex? Respect.

Do you like the rain? Yeah.

What are you thinking about right now? This questionnaire.

What should you be doing right now? Work.

Who’s your last call from? My BFF!

What are you listening to? Coldplay.

Who was the last person you told “I love you” to? My BFF!

Who was the last person you yelled at? LOL! I’d rather not talk about it.

What is your eye color? Black.

Who was the last person to make you smile? My BFF!

Is there one person you can tell anything to? Yes, my BFF!

Last movie you saw in theaters? Mockingjay Part 2.

Favorite store you like to shop at? Any bookstore.

Where do you want to live? Iceland, but with snow in it.

Have you changed much since high school? Duh!

Have you ever slapped anyone? Back in school once.

What are you watching? Nothing.

Who do you look up to? No one.

Favorite author? Lisa O’Donnell

What will win your heart over? My heart is dead.

